Timeless Truths for Tough Times Series



In this 16-part series, Adrian Rogers speaks directly to the hearts of those who understand trials and sufferings. In the Book of First Peter, there are timeless truths for tough times. These truths are presented to strengthen, encourage, and console you during those tough times. In one of his most powerful series, Adrian Rogers brings to light a wealth of Biblical truths to help you live in times like these.

Timeless Truths for Tough Times Series

Listen to this series anytime directly on our website.

Messages included:
0897 - This World Is Not My Home
0899 - Turning Tears into Telescopes
0901 - The Highway to Holiness
0903 - Timeless Truths for Tough Times
0907 - Life on the Rock
0911 - Godless Government, Bad Bosses and Mean Mates
0913 - Word For Wives and Help For Husbands
0917 - Good Days in Tough Times
0918 - The Awesome Power of the Spoken Word
0919 - How Does God Forgive Sins?
0920 - The Conquering Christ
0921 - The Conquering Christian
0923 - Lifestyle for the Last Days
0935 - When Faith Is in the Fire
0929 - The Shepherd and His Sheep
0931 - A Survival Kit for Tough Times

As we update designs, the series you receive may have a different cover, but the content is the same. Thank you for understanding.