Fruit of the Spirit Series

Adrian Rogers



Do you have all the peace and joy you'd like? How about all the patience and goodness, or faith and self-control? If you're striving to have these qualities in your life, then you'll want to get this nine-message series based on Galatians 5:22. You'll be bountifully blessed as you learn to cultivate the Son-ripened fruit" of the Spirit.

Messages included:
1431 - How to Love and How to Be Loved
1433 - Joy Is an Inside Job
1435 - Peace in the Midst of Your Storm
1437 - You're Never a Failure Until You Quit
1440 - Try a Little Kindness
1442 - What Is the Good Life?
1444 - Faithfulness
1446 - The Mighty Meek
1450 - How to Have a Spirit-Controlled Life 

 Serie en ESPAÑOL

As we update designs, the series you receive may have a different cover, but the content is the same. Thank you for understanding.