Build Your Faith Booklet Collection

Adrian Rogers


SKU: pkht8

Do you feel like your faith is struggling? Grow your faith today with this five-booklet collection on understanding that there is still a consequence for sin, discovering how to worship God properly, how not to be a worldly Christian, and learning the reasons and requirements of obedience.

Booklets included:
K102 - Pardon with Punishment
K118 - First Things First
K130 - The Secret to a Satisfied Life
K156 - Don't Be a Disgrace to Grace
K167 - The Expedience of Obedience

Plus a copy of The Gospel of John from the Adrian Rogers Legacy Bible.