Programs by Topic

Addiction

What's Wrong with Gambling Tuesday, November 19, 2019
  • Listen
  • Download
  • Success!
The Case for Total Abstinence Saturday, December 1, 2018
The Battle of the Bottle Friday, November 30, 2018
  • Listen
  • Download
  • Success!

Alcohol

The Battle of the Bottle Friday, November 30, 2018
  • Listen
  • Download
  • Success!
The Misery of the Bottle Friday, November 30, 2018
  • Listen
  • Download
  • Success!

Anxiety

How to Handle Stress Monday, February 24, 2020
  • Listen
  • Download
  • Success!
How to Win the War With Worry Monday, December 10, 2018
  • Listen
  • Download
  • Success!
Turning Tears into Telescopes Tuesday, December 4, 2018
  • Listen
  • Download
  • Success!

Baptism

Start Right: Believer's Baptism Monday, December 10, 2018
  • Listen
  • Download
  • Success!

Bible

The Secret of Satisfaction Friday, November 27, 2020
  • Listen
  • Download
  • Success!
Truth or Consequences Wednesday, November 25, 2020
  • Listen
  • Download
  • Success!
Integrity: Don't Leave Home Without It Monday, November 23, 2020
  • Listen
  • Download
  • Success!

Cross

Three Challenges to the Cross Monday, May 11, 2020
  • Listen
  • Download
  • Success!
The Conquest Friday, April 10, 2020
  • Listen
  • Download
  • Success!
The Cross Thursday, April 9, 2020
  • Listen
  • Download
  • Success!

Children

Has the Nuclear Family Bombed? Monday, November 16, 2020
  • Listen
  • Download
  • Success!
The Moses Principle Friday, June 19, 2020
  • Listen
  • Download
  • Success!
The Captain and His Kids Wednesday, December 18, 2019
  • Listen
  • Download
  • Success!

Creation

What's Wrong with Animal Rights Friday, September 25, 2020
  • Listen
  • Download
  • Success!
How to Function with Unction Tuesday, August 25, 2020
  • Listen
  • Download
  • Success!
Evolution: Fact or Fiction Tuesday, November 26, 2019
  • Listen
  • Download
  • Success!

Cults

Standing Firm in a Pagan World Monday, September 7, 2020
  • Listen
  • Download
  • Success!
The Devil's Religion Monday, April 27, 2020
  • Listen
  • Download
  • Success!
The New Age Tuesday, November 5, 2019
  • Listen
  • Download
  • Success!

Death

How to Smile at Death Monday, May 27, 2019
  • Listen
  • Download
  • Success!
The Death of a Brilliant Fool Saturday, December 29, 2018
  • Listen
  • Download
  • Success!
Dying Grace Thursday, November 29, 2018
  • Listen
  • Download
  • Success!

Depression

A Place Called Heaven Thursday, November 12, 2020
  • Listen
  • Download
  • Success!
The Discipline of Darkness Monday, October 12, 2020
  • Listen
  • Download
  • Success!
How to Make Sense of Your Suffering Friday, August 21, 2020
  • Listen
  • Download
  • Success!

Discipleship

Faith of Our Fathers Monday, March 4, 2019
The Gift of Encouragement Monday, March 4, 2019
Totally Abandoned to the Gospel Tuesday, December 11, 2018
  • Listen
  • Download
  • Success!

End Times

Living in the Last Days Thursday, September 3, 2020
  • Listen
  • Download
  • Success!
The Signs of the Times and the Beginning of the End Tuesday, September 1, 2020
  • Listen
  • Download
  • Success!
The Coming Kingdom of Christ Tuesday, July 21, 2020
  • Listen
  • Download
  • Success!

Evangelism

No Other Way to Heaven Except Through Jesus Thursday, October 15, 2020
  • Listen
  • Download
  • Success!
Ghosts That Haunt Us Wednesday, September 23, 2020
  • Listen
  • Download
  • Success!
Christian World View Monday, September 21, 2020
  • Listen
  • Download
  • Success!

Faith

Live Like a King in Victory Thursday, October 29, 2020
  • Listen
  • Download
  • Success!
Detours, Dead Ends, and Dry Holes Monday, October 5, 2020
  • Listen
  • Download
  • Success!
God's Presence in the Hour of Death Thursday, May 28, 2020
  • Listen
  • Download
  • Success!

Family

Families that Choose Life Wednesday, November 18, 2020
  • Listen
  • Download
  • Success!
Has the Nuclear Family Bombed? Monday, November 16, 2020
  • Listen
  • Download
  • Success!
How to Make the Rest Day the Best Day Tuesday, November 10, 2020
  • Listen
  • Download
  • Success!

Finances

Is Your Pocketbook Converted? Monday, February 10, 2020
  • Listen
  • Download
  • Success!
A Man and His Money Tuesday, January 14, 2020
  • Listen
  • Download
  • Success!
Financial Freedom Monday, October 28, 2019
  • Listen
  • Download
  • Success!

Forgiveness

A Formula for Fellowship Thursday, October 8, 2020
  • Listen
  • Download
  • Success!
The Freedom of Forgiveness Monday, July 27, 2020
  • Listen
  • Download
  • Success!
The Gospel According to Joseph Tuesday, May 26, 2020
  • Listen
  • Download
  • Success!

Fruit of the Spirit

The Gift of Encouragement Monday, March 4, 2019

God's Love

A Place Called Heaven Thursday, November 12, 2020
  • Listen
  • Download
  • Success!
The Crown Wednesday, April 8, 2020
  • Listen
  • Download
  • Success!
The Strange Case of the Snooty Usher Friday, January 24, 2020
  • Listen
  • Download
  • Success!

God's Promises

Has the Nuclear Family Bombed? Monday, November 16, 2020
  • Listen
  • Download
  • Success!
How to Make the Rest Day the Best Day Tuesday, November 10, 2020
  • Listen
  • Download
  • Success!
Live Like a King in Victory Thursday, October 29, 2020
  • Listen
  • Download
  • Success!

God's Will

When Bankruptcy Becomes a Blessing Tuesday, December 1, 2020
  • Listen
  • Download
  • Success!
Families that Choose Life Wednesday, November 18, 2020
  • Listen
  • Download
  • Success!
The Name Above All Names Monday, November 9, 2020
  • Listen
  • Download
  • Success!

Government

An Unchanging Message to a Changing World Friday, October 23, 2020
  • Listen
  • Download
  • Success!
Christian Citizenship Wednesday, October 21, 2020
  • Listen
  • Download
  • Success!
The Leadership Crisis in America Wednesday, October 14, 2020
  • Listen
  • Download
  • Success!

Grace

God's Amazing Grace Wednesday, June 5, 2019
  • Listen
  • Download
  • Success!
How to Get Right with God and Stay Right with God Thursday, May 23, 2019
  • Listen
  • Download
  • Success!
How To Have A Healthy Self-Image Monday, March 4, 2019

Health

The Bible and Bodily Healing Wednesday, February 12, 2020
  • Listen
  • Download
  • Success!
The Problem of Pain Thursday, August 1, 2019
  • Listen
  • Download
  • Success!
The Healing of Body, Soul & Mind Monday, March 4, 2019

Heaven

A Place Called Heaven Thursday, November 12, 2020
  • Listen
  • Download
  • Success!
A Guided Tour Through Heaven Friday, March 20, 2020
  • Listen
  • Download
  • Success!
Mysteries of the Kingdom of Heaven Thursday, June 13, 2019
  • Listen
  • Download
  • Success!

Hell

From the Palace to the Pit Wednesday, September 9, 2020
  • Listen
  • Download
  • Success!
The Wrath of the Lamb and the Coming of Tribulations Monday, September 2, 2019
  • Listen
  • Download
  • Success!
The Windows of Heaven and the Doors of Hell Thursday, April 18, 2019
  • Listen
  • Download
  • Success!

Holy Spirit

When Bankruptcy Becomes a Blessing Tuesday, December 1, 2020
  • Listen
  • Download
  • Success!
Integrity: Don't Leave Home Without It Monday, November 23, 2020
  • Listen
  • Download
  • Success!
How to Make the Rest Day the Best Day Tuesday, November 10, 2020
  • Listen
  • Download
  • Success!

Jesus

Why I Believe in Jesus Thursday, October 1, 2020
  • Listen
  • Download
  • Success!
The Signs of the Times and the Beginning of the End Tuesday, September 1, 2020
  • Listen
  • Download
  • Success!
Understanding the New Birth Thursday, August 13, 2020
  • Listen
  • Download
  • Success!

Jesus' birth

"Christmas is Spelled G-R-A-C-E" Saturday, December 1, 2018

Loneliness

The Friendship Factor Tuesday, October 22, 2019
  • Listen
  • Download
  • Success!
Dealing with Loneliness Friday, November 30, 2018
  • Listen
  • Download
  • Success!

Marriage

The Key to a Magnificent Marriage Thursday, November 19, 2020
  • Listen
  • Download
  • Success!
5 Ways to be a Successful Husband Thursday, June 18, 2020
How to Put Meaning in Your Marriage Wednesday, December 11, 2019
  • Listen
  • Download
  • Success!

Mercy

How to Repair a Broken Faith Friday, September 27, 2019
When Prayer Seems Unanswered Saturday, December 1, 2018

Missions

No Other Way to Heaven Except Through Jesus Thursday, October 15, 2020
  • Listen
  • Download
  • Success!
Wherever He Leads, I'll Go Monday, April 27, 2020
  • Listen
  • Download
  • Success!
Bright Lights in a Dark World Wednesday, December 5, 2018
  • Listen
  • Download
  • Success!

Obedience

Broken Beyond Repair Friday, August 28, 2020
Is Anything Too Hard for the Lord? Thursday, March 26, 2020
How God Develops Christian Character Monday, March 4, 2019

Parables

Seven Sacred Secrets Thursday, June 27, 2019
  • Listen
  • Download
  • Success!
The Strange Mystery of the Precious Pearl Wednesday, June 26, 2019
  • Listen
  • Download
  • Success!
The Strange Mystery of the Buried Treasure Tuesday, June 25, 2019
  • Listen
  • Download
  • Success!

Peace

How to Make Sense of Your Suffering Friday, August 21, 2020
  • Listen
  • Download
  • Success!
How to Be Absolutely Sure Wednesday, August 5, 2020
  • Listen
  • Download
  • Success!
How to Cope with Criticism Wednesday, May 13, 2020
  • Listen
  • Download
  • Success!

Persecution

How to Cope with Criticism Wednesday, May 13, 2020
  • Listen
  • Download
  • Success!
How to Pass the Tests of Life Friday, January 10, 2020
  • Listen
  • Download
  • Success!

Prayer

The Power of Effectual Prayer Thursday, November 5, 2020
It's Prayer Time in America Wednesday, October 28, 2020
  • Listen
  • Download
  • Success!
Detours, Dead Ends, and Dry Holes Monday, October 5, 2020
  • Listen
  • Download
  • Success!

Prophecy

The Signs of the Times and the Beginning of the End Tuesday, September 1, 2020
  • Listen
  • Download
  • Success!
The Generation to Come and the American of Tomorrow Wednesday, July 1, 2020
  • Listen
  • Download
  • Success!
Joseph: A Portrait of Jesus Friday, May 22, 2020
  • Listen
  • Download
  • Success!

Rapture

The Final Judgment of the Unsaved Dead Wednesday, March 18, 2020
  • Listen
  • Download
  • Success!
The Resurrection Body Thursday, August 15, 2019
  • Listen
  • Download
  • Success!
In the Twinkling of an Eye Wednesday, December 12, 2018
  • Listen
  • Download
  • Success!

Repentance

The Power of Effectual Prayer Thursday, November 5, 2020
It's Prayer Time in America Wednesday, October 28, 2020
  • Listen
  • Download
  • Success!
How to Repair a Broken Faith Friday, September 27, 2019

Resurrection

The Conquest Friday, April 10, 2020
  • Listen
  • Download
  • Success!
The Cup Tuesday, April 7, 2020
  • Listen
  • Download
  • Success!
The Resurrection Body Thursday, August 15, 2019
  • Listen
  • Download
  • Success!

Salvation

No Other Way to Heaven Except Through Jesus Thursday, October 15, 2020
  • Listen
  • Download
  • Success!
It's Time for You to Get a Life Thursday, September 17, 2020
  • Listen
  • Download
  • Success!
Broken Beyond Repair Friday, August 28, 2020

Satan

Truth or Consequences Wednesday, November 25, 2020
  • Listen
  • Download
  • Success!
Four Lies That Ruined the World Tuesday, September 15, 2020
  • Listen
  • Download
  • Success!
Flawed Appetites and Fatal Attractions Friday, September 11, 2020
  • Listen
  • Download
  • Success!

Second Coming

The Resurrection Body Thursday, August 15, 2019
  • Listen
  • Download
  • Success!
How to Smile at Death Monday, May 27, 2019
  • Listen
  • Download
  • Success!
The Scarlet Thread Through the Bible Tuesday, May 7, 2019
  • Listen
  • Download
  • Success!

Sexual Sin

The Key to a Magnificent Marriage Thursday, November 19, 2020
  • Listen
  • Download
  • Success!
Preparing for the Battle Monday, June 29, 2020
  • Listen
  • Download
  • Success!
Protect Your Home Thursday, June 25, 2020
  • Listen
  • Download
  • Success!

Sin

The Secret of Satisfaction Friday, November 27, 2020
  • Listen
  • Download
  • Success!
Truth or Consequences Wednesday, November 25, 2020
  • Listen
  • Download
  • Success!
The Power of Effectual Prayer Thursday, November 5, 2020

Spiritual Discipline

When Bankruptcy Becomes a Blessing Tuesday, December 1, 2020
  • Listen
  • Download
  • Success!
The Secret of Satisfaction Friday, November 27, 2020
  • Listen
  • Download
  • Success!
Integrity: Don't Leave Home Without It Monday, November 23, 2020
  • Listen
  • Download
  • Success!

Spiritual Gifts

Christian World View Monday, September 21, 2020
  • Listen
  • Download
  • Success!
How to Be a Growing Christian Monday, August 17, 2020
  • Listen
  • Download
  • Success!
The Ingredients of a Church Aflame Thursday, April 2, 2020
  • Listen
  • Download
  • Success!

Spiritual Warfare

Families that Choose Life Wednesday, November 18, 2020
  • Listen
  • Download
  • Success!
Live Like a King in Victory Thursday, October 29, 2020
  • Listen
  • Download
  • Success!
It's Prayer Time in America Wednesday, October 28, 2020
  • Listen
  • Download
  • Success!

Truth

Let's Talk About God Saturday, December 1, 2018
Treasuring Truth Saturday, December 1, 2018
Treasuring Truth Saturday, December 1, 2018

Ten Commandments

The Secret of Satisfaction Friday, November 27, 2020
  • Listen
  • Download
  • Success!
Truth or Consequences Wednesday, November 25, 2020
  • Listen
  • Download
  • Success!
Integrity: Don't Leave Home Without It Monday, November 23, 2020
  • Listen
  • Download
  • Success!